Delete users and remove access
This article applies to Greenbits.
When one of your employees is no longer employed at your store, delete their user profile to remove their access to Greenbits. You can also view and restore deleted users later.
To delete a user:
- Go to Settings > Users.
- Select a user.
- Click the menu button and select Delete.
To view and restore deleted users:
- On the Users page, you can show or hide deleted users by clicking Show Deleted or Hide Deleted. Deleted users are shown in italic text.
- Select a deleted user. The date and time they were deleted is shown.
- Click the menu button and select Restore. Restored users have the same roles and permissions as they had when they were deleted.